News DailyDish Players
Radio Discuss

USHL Of The Year Awards Junior Hockey News

Published: Thursday, 25 Apr 2019  
By: Michael Moore

The USHL has announced the following award recipients: Congratulations on a job well done!

Player and Defenseman of the Year - Ronnie Attard (Tri-City Storm)

Forward of the Year - Bobby Brink (Sioux City Musketeers)

Goaltender of the Year - Isaiah Saville (Tri-City Storm)

Rookie of the Year - Zac Jones (Tri-City Storm)

Author: Michael Moore
Michael is a professional hockey scout and advisor with Victorious Hockey helping North America’s top hockey prospects fulfill their ultimate playing potential.

* Disclaimer: This site may contain advice, opinions and statements from various authors and information providers. Views expressed in this article reflect the personal opinion of the author, Michael Moore, and not necessarily the views of does not represent or endorse the accuracy or reliability of any advice, opinion, statement or other info provided in the article, or from any other member of this site.
See more of by logging in
Your online community for Junior Hockey!